Jonathan Martin Music Presents


Grade 1

Young Band Series

All-Original Marching Band Shows Written for Young Ensembles

Titles Currently Available

Mission Apollo final box 2.png

Mission Apollo

Designed and Composed by Jonathan T. Martin

"Mission Apollo" explores the first NASA Moon Mission from its launch from earth until it's landing on the moon. It follows the crew chief, Neil Armstrong, and integrates many of his popular quotes including "Houston, the Eagle has landed" and "One small step for man, one giant leap for man-kind".

"Stars" is a riveting show from beginning to end! With strong melodic material forming this three movement show cohesively together, the show is not only a great educational tool for students, but also an exciting show for any occasion. Jonathan's integration of storytelling sound FX with his exhilarating score make for a general effect packed show for any band!

Designed and Composed by Jonathan T. Martin


Walls final box 2 (1).png

Walls (Grade 1)

Designed and Composed by Jonathan T. Martin

"Walls" is a fantastic musical production from our Grade 1 Young Band Series. The concept is easy for members to grasp hold of and perform but is also memorable for audience members. Integration of props and visuals is easy as the show has been left open ended for any design team to take hold of and run with!

More Music

Coming Soon!

The Marching Music Library is always growing.
Check back soon for updates!